1. Did the class fulfill your expectations? Yes? No? Why?
Yes, I knew it would test everyones basic understanding of each media programs
2. What were the highlights of the class? What were you exctited about?
I was excited about meeting that lady from Feminist Frequency.
3. What parts of the class did you find annoying, or frustrating?
We never did study for a Quiz, Midterm or Final as a class.
4. How can the class be improved? What are your ideas and suggestions?
We should've studied for the Quiz, MIdterm and Final as a class rather than just doing it ourselves.
5. What other comments do you have do add?
Overall, the lab class was something I looked forward to, since I like hands on activities. The lecture hall was a bit boring.
No comments:
Post a Comment